City of Mt. Pleasant Home

Department Directory

Michigan Relay Center for Speech and Hearing Impaired: 1-800-649-3777.

Airport
mopairport@hotmail.com

Phone: 989.772.2865
Fax: 989.772.1253


Assessor
assessor@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5355
Fax: 989.773.4691


Building Inspection
building@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5302
Fax: 989.773.6791


Cemetery "Riverside"
clerk@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5361
Fax: 989.773.4691


City Clerk
clerk@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5361
Fax: 989.773.4691


Code Enforcement
building@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5302
Fax: 989.773.6791


Community Development
planning@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5347
Fax: 989.773.6791


Engineering
engineering@mt-pleasant.org

Phone:989.779.5400
Fax:989.772.6250


Finance & Purchasing
finance@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5367
Fax: 989.773.4691


Fire Department
fire@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5100
Fax: 989.773.4020


Human Resources
hr@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5314
Fax: 989.779.5317


Information Technology
it@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5374
Fax: 989.773.4691


Manager's Office
manager@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5323
Fax: 989.773.4691


Parks & Recreation
parks-rec@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5331
Fax: 989.773.6790
Info Line: 989.779.5335


Planning & Zoning
planning@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5347
Fax: 989.773.6791


Police Department
police@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5100
Fax: 989.773.4020


Streets
streets@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5400
Fax: 989.772.6250


Treasurer
treasurer@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5384
Fax: 989.773.4691


Wastewater Treatment
wastewater@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5450
Fax: 989.779.5470


Water Treatment
water@mt-pleasant.org

Phone: 989.779.5425
Fax: 989.773.5305